day one

Had my induction for my Creative & Digital Media apprenticeship with Creative Process.

I’ll be doing my apprenticeship at Helen Owen Marketing Enterprise (CIC), where I’ve been volunteering for about a month. I’ve been mainly doing web design and graphic design at HOME but with the start of the apprenticeship I’ll be going on to do more Digital Marketing and Social Media work.

And other than the many forms and questionnaires I had to fill in, this blog is my first task as an apprentice. Expect it to fill up with my work and also for it to start looking a bit different.

Leave a Reply

